2020 Holidays

Christmas Eve | Thursday, December 24 | Close at noon
Christmas Day | Friday, December 25 | Closed
New Year's Eve | Thursday, December 31 | Open
 
Please note: Our afterhours phone and online chat support will be unavailable starting 7 p.m. on Thursday, December 24 through 7 a.m. on Saturday, December 26 and 9 p.m. on Thursday, December 31 through 7 a.m. on Friday, January 1.
 
Any mobile or remote deposits made over a federal holiday may not be credited until the following business day.
 

2021 Holidays

New Year's Day | Friday, January 1 | Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | Monday, January 18 | Open
Presidents' Day | Monday, February 15 | Open
Memorial Day | Monday, May 31 | Closed
Independence Day Observed | Monday, July 5 | Closed
Labor Day | Monday, September 6 | Closed
Columbus Day | Monday, October 11 | Open
Veterans Day | Thursday, November 11 | Open
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 25 | Closed
Christmas Eve | Friday, December 24 | Close at noon
Christmas Day | Saturday, December 25 | Closed
New Year's Eve | Friday, December 31 | Open


Real Solutions for Real Life

large phone screen showing mobile banking app

Bank on your phone

As long as your phone is within reach, your bank is within reach.

Woman using online banking

Bank Online

Do most of your banking quickly, easily and when it's most convenient for you.

United Bank's corporate headquarters building

Our Locations

Find a branch or ATM near you or check our hours and holiday closings.