Holiday Schedule

For your convenience, our bank holiday and closing schedule for 2018 is listed below. Need to handle your banking over the holidays or after hours? Access your accounts and manage your finances quickly and securely anytime, all the time and anywhere you please with online or mobile banking.


2018

New Year's Day | Monday, January 1 | Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | Monday, January 15 | Open

Presidents' Day | Monday, February 19 | Open

Memorial Day | Monday, May 28 | Closed

Independence Day | Wednesday, July 4 | Closed

Labor Day | Monday, September 3 | Closed

Columbus Day | Monday, October 8 | Open

Veterans Day | Monday, November 12 | Open

Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 22 | Closed

Christmas Day | Tuesday, December 25 | Closed