Meet Our Lenders

Being a community bank means we support the people and businesses that live and work right here. Your success is our goal, so we work a little harder to get to know you and your business. Then we use our autonomy to create solutions that are customized to your needs. Whatever your challenge or ambition, it helps to have a banking partner willing—and able—to take it on with you.
Photo of Andy Bassford

Andy Bassford

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
616.559.4519  |  Andy.Bassford@UnitedBank4U.com 
Photo of Joe Crittendon

Joe Crittendon

Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Photo of Doris Drain

Doris Drain

Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
616.559.4524  |  Doris.Drain@UnitedBank4U.com
Photo of Brian Kelly

Brian Kelly

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
616.559.4523  |  Brian.Kelly@UnitedBank4U.com 
Photo of Brian Klaver

Brian Klaver

Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
616.559.4517  |  Brian.Klaver@UnitedBank4U.com 
Photo of Paul Kramer

Paul Kramer

Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
616.559.4516  |  Paul.Kramer@UnitedBank4U.com 
Photo of Sue Rankin

Sue Rankin

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
616.559.4545  |  Sue.Rankin@UnitedBank4U.com 
Photo of Tim Tyler

Tim Tyler

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
616.559.4533  |  Tim.Tyler@UnitedBank4U.com